CEP Administration

OUR LEADERS

 

Orlando F. McMeans, Ph.D.
Chancellor/Dean
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-2152
Email: orlando_mcmeans@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

 

De'Shoin A. York, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor, Extension & Outreach
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-2582
Email: deshoin_york@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

OUR PROGRAM LEADERS

 

Zanetta Augustine, M.S.
Program Leader, ANR/Assistant Specialist
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-2591
Email: zanetta_augustine@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

 

Krystle J. Allen, Ph.D.
Program Leader, FCS/Community and Economic Development Specialist
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-3902
Email: krystal_washington@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

 

Tiffany W. Franklin, Ph.D.
Program Leader, 4-H-Youth Development/ Associate Youth Specialist
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-2775
Email: tiffany_franklin@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

 

Antonio Harris, M.S.
Program Leader, SARDI/Director
1209 Diesi Street
Opelousas, LA 70570
Office: (337) 943-2410
Email: antonio_harris@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com 

OUR SUPPORT TEAM

 

Hazel Myers
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor, Extension and Outreach
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-2242
Email: hazel_myers@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

 

Angela Jackson
Administrative Assistant IV
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-5518
Email: angela_jackson@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

 

Decobea Butler
Administrative Coordinator IV
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-6208
Email: decobea_butler@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

Tamika Porter
Program Manager
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-2242
Email:  tamika_porter@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

Allison Ezidore-Tassin, MBA
Graphic Artist & Web Content Specialist
State Office (EBR)
P.O. Box 10010
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Office: (225) 771-3388
Email:  allison_ezidore-tassin@suagcenter.com
facebook.com/SUAgCooperativeExtension
www.suagcenter.com

 

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.