Directory - Extension Agents

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   W   Z

 

Angell Jordan
Assistant Area Agent/Nutrition Educator
Acadia, Lafayette Parish
FCS
1209 Diesi Street
Opelousas, LA 70571 
Ph: 337-943-2410
Email: angell_jordan@suagcenter.com

Antonio Harris
Director
SARDI
St.Landry, Opelousas
1209 Diesi Street
Opelousas, La  70571
Ph:337-943-2410
Fax:337-943-2413
Email:antonio_harris@suagcenter.com

Burnell Muse
Assistant Area Agent
St. Helena, Tangipahoa Parishes
Agriculture
P.O. BOX 1505
Greensburg, LA 70441
Ph:225-222-4136
Fax:225-222-4910
Email: burnell_muse@suagcenter.com 


Camellia Brown
Nutrition Educator / SNAP -Ed 
8592 HWY 1
Suite 1
Mansura, LA 71350
Ph: 318-253-7526
Fax: 318-253-5494
Email: camellia_brown@suagcenter.com 

Carolyn Robinson
Area Agent
FCS, Parenting/Family & SNAP-Ed Supervisor
East Carroll, West Carroll & Morehouse Parishes
502 First Street
Lake Providence, LA 71254
Ph: E.Carroll 318-559-0060
W.Carroll 318-428-3571
Fax: 318.559.3125
Email: crobinson@agctr.lsu.edu

Chasity Johnson
Outreach Program Assistant
SARDI
Opelousas
1209 Diesi Street
Opelousas, La  70571
Ph:337-943-2410
Fax:337-943-2413
Email: chasity_johnson@suagcenter.com

Chelsea Hammond
Youth Development Agent
Youth
Orleans
1300 Perdido Street
City Hall, Room BW 15 
New Orleans, LA  70112
Ph:504-503-1128 
Email: chelsea_hammond @suagcenter.com

Dr. Dawn Mellion-Patin
Specialist, Small Farms
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-3532
Email: dawn_mellion@suagcenter.com 


Decobea Butler
Administrative Coordinator III
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-6208
Email: decobea_butler@suagcenter.com

Delores Johnson
Parent Educator/PPSP 
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-3704
Email: delores_johnson@suagcenter.com


Frankie Poland
Regional Coordinator
CoC
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-6237
Email: frankie_poland@suagcenter.com

Glenda Johnson
Professor
P.E. Thrift Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-3909
Email: glenda_johnson@suagcenter.com

Grace Siggers
Nutrition Education Assistant / SNAP -Ed
E. Carroll & W. Carroll 
502 First Street
Lake Providence, LA 71254 
Ph: E.Carroll 318-559-1459
     W.Carroll 318-559-0060
Fax: 318-559-3125
Email: grace_siggers@suagcenter.com

Dr. Harold I. Mellieon, Jr.
Director of Livestock Programs
Assistant Specialist Animal Science
Fisher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-4350
Email: harold_mellieon@suagcenter.com

Jamea Hart
Regional Coordinator
CoC
Monroe
704 Cypress Street
W.Monroe, LA 71291
Ph: 318-323-2251
Email: jamea_hart@suagcenter.com

Jasmine Gibbs
Program Manager/PPSP 
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Email: jasmine_gibbs@suagcenter.com 

Johnetta L.Rhone
Community Encourager
COC
Shreveport
610 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA  71101
Ph:318-670-9634


Dr. Kasundra Cyrus
Family and Consumer Sciences Specialist
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-2032
Email: kasundra_cyrus@suagcenter.com


Kayla Fontenot
Extension Agent/Youth
SARDI
St. Landry, Opelousas
1209 Diesi Street
Opelousas, LA 70571
Ph: 337-943-2410
Fax: 337-943-2413
Email: kayla_fontenot@suagcenter.com




Dr. Kenyetta Smith
Assistant Professor
Child Development
P.E. Thrift Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-5598
Email: kenyetta_smith@suagcenter.com

Kiyana Kelly
Nutrition Educator/ SNAP -Ed
EBR & E. Feliciana

805 St. Louis St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-6457
Ph: 225.389.3056
Fax:225.389.7634
Email: kiyana_kelly@suagcenter.com

Latonya Owens
Community Encourager/ CoC
Morehouse Parish
9609 Marlatte Drive
Bastrop, LA 71220
Ph: 318-281-5742

Linda Early Brown
Director / CoC
Community of Colors
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-4456 
Email: linda_brown@suagcenter.com

Lisa Weber
Nutrition Educator
SNAP-Ed/FCS
St. James & Ascension Parish
2430 Louisiana Avenue
Lutcher, LA 70071
Ph: 225-562-2320
Fax: 225-562-2430
Email: lisa_weber@suagcenter.com

Marianna Langston
Nutrition Educator
FCS/SNAP-Ed
Union & Morehouse Parish
210 E Water Street
Farmerville, LA  71241
Ph:318-368-9935
Fax:318-368-2997
Email:
marianna_langston@suagcenter.com

Dr. Marlin Ford
Assistant Professor/ Urban Ag Specialist
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-5164
Email: marlin_ford@suagcenter.com 


Odis Hill
Assistant Area Agent
Agriculture
Morehouse & Union Parishes
9609 Marlatt Street
Bastrop, LA 71220
Ph: 318-237-3517
Email: odis_hill@suagcenter.com

Patricia Lee
Assistant Area Agent
Desota & Caddo Parishes
FCS
10117 Hwy 171
Grand Canes, LA 71032
Ph:(DeSoto) 318-872-0533
     (Caddo) 318-226-6805
Fax: 318-872-2367
Email: patricia_lee@suagcenter.com


Ryan Sugulleh 
Regional Coordinator
Youth
Jefferson Parish
1221 Elmwood Park Blvd. Ste.300
Jefferson, LA 70123
Ph: 504-736-6519
Fax: 504-736-6527
Email: ryan_sugulleh@suagcenter.com

Sarah L. Sims
Extension Aide- FCS/ Nutrition Educator Assistant
FCS/SNAP-Ed
Madison Parish
114 N. Cedar Street
Tallulah, LA 71282
Ph: 318-474-5325 
Email: ssims@agctr.lsu.edu


Salette Tennie

Nutrition Educatoion Assistant 
EFNEP
Avoyelles, Evangeline Parish
8592 Hwy 1, Suite 1
Mansura, LA 71350
Ph: 318-253-7526
Fax: 318-252-5494
Email: salette_tennie@suagcenter.com 


Stacey Nevills
Parent Educator/PPSP
FCS
St. Landry & Evangeline Parishes
1209 Diesi Street
Opelousas, LA 70571
Ph: 337-943-2410
Fax: 337-948-2413
Email: stacey_nevills@suagcenter.com

Stephanie Elwood
Extension Associate
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-2134
Email: stephanie_elwood@suagcenter.com


Tamika Porter
Program Manager
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-5184
Email: tamika_porter@suagcenter.com

Tiffany Franklin
Associate Youth Specialist
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-2775
Email: tiffany_franklin@suagcenter.com

Urina Holt
Regional Coordinator (Region 7)
8021 Hobbs Dr.
Shreveport, LA 71129
Ph: 225-200-1639
Email: urina_holt@suagcenter.com

William Augustine
Project Coordinator - Mobile Technology Unit
T.T. Allain Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-2561
Email: william_augustine@suagcenter.com

Zanetta Augustine
Extension Associate
Finance Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ph: 225-771-2591
Email: zanetta_augustine@suagcenter.com

Top

This website uses cookies to ensure site visitors get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Statement. To find out more, please visit Southern University's Privacy Statement.